Oil well

Just near Kazeroon, Fars, Iran you can find an oil well!! My father told me that it was drilled when he was just a child but it doesn’t worth to extract oil from there because that’s a heavy crude oil supply and of course the amount is not large enough. But I think private sector in future can continue the program. Now that’s sealed and not so far from the city.
I don’t know any more detail about that and could not find it in internet also!!!

The region around the oil well has an awesome nature specially in spring I can compare there with heaven. When I go there, When I breathe the air I feel a kind of mysteriousness I don’t know why!!!

Again the old conflict industry an nature I also just like many other people love both, I’m going to be an engineer for rest of my life, I love cars, planes, even I love war crafts but …!!
Not too far from the oil well you can find some other small workplaces and they use mountain’s rocks to produce construction materials. I can see the effect so now imagine what would that heaven be when huge oil industries go there!!

I don’t know!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

