Falcon25

As last few months I was too busy I could not work a lot on my model plane but now I just have to cover my main body and assemble the engine and radio control set. It can take just a few day but I don’t think I do it soon because of our new year that just begins in a few days.
Maybe I decide to sell that after completed, anyway that’s a nice 25-30 size model plane. As you see I covered wing and tails in yellow and I have chosen red for main body. What do you think?!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

