Derak mountain

last Friday I and two of my best friends had a half a day mountain climbing in Derak mountain, Shiraz, Iran. We went not too early just at 6:30 am, that was my first time in this mountains! As Armin and Maziar are sportsmen I can say they were running up and I was with them too so …!!

We climbed through a beautiful valley that I think if the weather changed to rainy we would be all dead but you could not see even one part of cloud in the sky …

We went further for nearly 2 hours then stayed to have a breakfast! After eating; our coming down was so different from professional climbers! we were almost skying on the slope! Anyway although that was dangerous, I personally would like to do it again!

have fun

Here are two pictures:

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

